Get our updates first by following us on Facebook

Fashion Week AW12 LIVE Streaming

Below we bring you our guide to the brands offering you front row access to their womenswear Autumn/Winter ’12 catwalk shows via Live Streaming online.

For the live streaming links and timings see below:

Sunday 19th February 2012

Mulberry | 10:00 GMT | 11:00 CET | 05:00 EST

Monday 20th February

Burberry Prorsum | LIVE ON FTAPE.COM | 16:00 GMT | | 17:00 CET | 11:00 EST

McQ | 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 15:00 EST

Wednesday 22nd February

Gucci | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 CET | 08:00 EST

Thursday 23rd February

Prada | LIVE ON FTAPE.COM | 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET | 12:00 EST

Friday 24th February

Versace | 18:30 GMT | 19:30 CET | 13:30 EST

Saturday 25th February

Emporio Armani | 10.30 GMT | 11:30 CET | 05:30 EST

Jil Sander | 13:15 GMT | 14:15 CET | 08:15 EST

Sunday 26th February

Marni | LIVE ON FTAPE.COM | 08:30 GMT | 09:30 CET | 03:30 EST

Trussardi (TBC) | 10:30 GMT | 11:30 CET | 05:30 EST

Frankie Morello | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 11:00 EST

Dolce & Gabbana | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 CET | 08:00 EST

Monday 27th February

Dsquared2 | 08.30 GMT | 09:30 CET | 03.30 EST

Giorgio Armani (TBC) | 09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 04:30 EST

Roberto Cavalli | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 CET | 09:00 EST

Wednesday 29th February

Mugler | LIVE ON FTAPE.COM | 20:00 GMT | 21:00 CET | 15:00 EST

Wednesday 7th March

Louis Vuitton | 09:00 GMT | 10:00 CET | 04:00 EST

Miu Miu | LIVE ON FTAPE.COM | 13:00 GMT | 14:00 CET | 08:00 EST