THE MODEL WALL
EDITORIAL
FASHION
MODEL NEWS
SHOWS
CAMPAIGNS
MOTION
SHOPPING
BEAUTY
ARTS
TOP 10
CO:LAB
Popular in the Past Month
Try a different filter

Louis Vuitton Cruise 2016 LIVE

louis-vuitton-cruise-2016

Louis Vuitton is the latest luxury fashion brand to be showing its catwalk collection in sunny California, following the likes of Tom Ford and Burberry who have used the location to woo LA’s finest!

On May 6th Louis Vuitton will showcase its Cruise 2016 Women’s Collection live from Palm Springs and you can watch all the action below.

Watch the catwalk show live from 6:15pm PT, 9:15pm EST on Wednesday 6th May and in Europe from 2:15am GMT, 3:15 CEST on Thursday 7th May.

Until the show you can follow artistic director Nicolas Ghesquiere on the Louis Vuiton Instagram account @louisvuitton for all the behind-the-scenes action.

#LVCruise #LVPalmSprings

Comments

comments

What's your reaction?
love this
0%
Hate this
0%
 
READ MORE

A Moment Of Capture

 
READ MORE

Skin. Wonderful Thing.

 
READ MORE

‘Time’ – Christopher Bailey’s final collection for Burberry

 
READ MORE

Saoirse Ronan for Another Magazine


 
READ MORE

Gucci Pre Fall 2018 Campaign: Gucci Dans Les Rues

 
READ MORE

Tom Ford Mens AW18 / Underwear & Time Pieces

 
READ MORE

Prada 365 SS18 Campaign

 
READ MORE

Gucci Hallucinations SS18 Campaign


Load More
End of the line!
 
READ MORE

Finn Hayton
Select Model Management

 
READ MORE

Jerome Adamoli
Select Model Management

 
READ MORE

Devin Truss
NEVS

 
READ MORE

Justin Petzschke
Soul Artist Management


 
READ MORE

Ryan Matthews
Supa Model Management

 
READ MORE

Noam Dubinchik
IMG London

 
READ MORE

Drago Pezic
PRM Models

 
READ MORE

Xander Hepher
Models 1


Load More
End of the line!
Presence London