THE MODEL WALL
EDITORIAL
FASHION
MODEL NEWS
SHOWS
CAMPAIGNS
MOTION
SHOPPING
BEAUTY
ARTS
TOP 10
CO:LAB
Popular in the Past Month
Try a different filter

Victoria’s Secret Catwalk Show 2014 ❤

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-01

The Victoria’s Secret Catwalk Show took place in London last night with over thirty of the industry’s most beautiful women finally getting to parade their lingerie looks following months of preparation.

An event that saw models including Adriana LimaCandice SwanepoelKarlie Kloss & Joan Smalls fly from New York to London on Victoria’s Secret Airways, shut down one of London’s busiest shopping streets, and whip London into a frenzy of selfies, air kisses and hair flicks!

With a partial media blackout in place until the show airs on TV in America on 9th December we cast our eyes over the Instagram accounts of the girls to bring you a look behind-the-scenes of this year’s sparkliest fashion event with an abundance of glitter, fake tan, hair extensions and feathers!


Adriana Lima – @adrianalima

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Adriana-Lima-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Adriana-Lima-02

Alessandra Ambrosio – @alessandraambrosio

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Alessandra-Ambrosio-07

Barbara Fialho – @barbarafialho1

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Barbara-Fialho-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Barbara-Fialho-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Barbara-Fialho-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Barbara-Fialho-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Barbara-Fialho-05

Behati Prinsloo – @behatiprinsloo

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Behati-Prinsloo-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Behati-Prinsloo-02

Blanca Padilla – @blaancapadilla

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bianca-Padilla-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bianca-Padilla-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bianca-Padilla-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bianca-Padilla-04

Bregje Heinen – @bregjeheinenn

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bregje-Heinen-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bregje-Heinen-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Bregje-Heinen-03

Cindy Bruna – @cindybruna

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Cindy-Bruna-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Cindy-Bruna-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Cindy-Bruna-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Cindy-Bruna-04

Daniela Braga – @bragadany

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Daniela-Braga-07

Devon Windsor – @devwindsor

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Devon-Windsor-06

Doutzen Kroes – @doutzen

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Doutzen-Kroes-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Doutzen-Kroes-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Doutzen-Kroes-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Doutzen-Kroes-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Doutzen-Kroes-05

Elsa Hosk – @hoskelsa

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-07 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-08 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Elsa-Hosk-09

Eniko Mihalik – @mreniko

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Eniko-Mihalik-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Eniko-Mihalik-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Eniko-Mihalik-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Eniko-Mihalik-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Eniko-Mihalik-05

Grace Mahary – @gracemahary

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Grace-Mahary-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Grace-Mahary-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Grace-Mahary-03

Irina Sharipova – @irinasharipova

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Irina-Sharipova-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Irina-Sharipova-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Irina-Sharipova-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Irina-Sharipova-04

Isabeli Fontana – @isabelifontana_official

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Isabeli-Fontana-06

Izabel Goulart – @iza_goulart

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Izabel-Goulart-07

Jac Jagaciak – @jacmonika

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jac-Jagaciak-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jac-Jagaciak-02

Jasmine Tookes – @jastookes

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jasmine-Tookes-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jasmine-Tookes-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jasmine-Tookes-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jasmine-Tookes-04

Joan Smalls – @joansmalls

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Joan-Smalls-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Joan-Smalls-03

Josephine Skriver – @josephine_skriver

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Josephine-Skriver-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Josephine-Skriver-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Josephine-Skriver-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Josephine-Skriver-04

Jourdan Dunn – @officialjdunn

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jourdan-Dunn-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Jourdan-Dunn-02

Karlie Kloss – @karliekloss

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Karlie-Kloss-06

Kate Grigorieva – @_kate_g_

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kate-Grigorieva-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kate-Grigorieva-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kate-Grigorieva-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kate-Grigorieva-04

Kelly Gale – @kellybellyboom

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kelly-Gale-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kelly-Gale-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kelly-Gale-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kelly-Gale-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Kelly-Gale-05

Lais Ribeiro – @laisribeiro16

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lais-Ribeiro-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lais-Ribeiro-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lais-Ribeiro-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lais-Ribeiro-05

Lily Aldridge – @lilyaldridge

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lily-Aldridge-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lily-Aldridge-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lily-Aldridge-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Lily-Aldridge-04

Martha Hunt – @marhunt

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Martha-Hunt-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Martha-Hunt-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Martha-Hunt-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Martha-Hunt-04

Maud Welzen – @maudwelzen

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Maud-Welzen-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Maud-Welzen-02

Romee Strijd – @romeestrijd

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Romee-Strijd-07

Sara Sampaio – @sarasampaio

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-05 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-06 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-07 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sara-Sampaio-08

Sigrid Agren – @sigridagren

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sigrid-Agren-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sigrid-Agren-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sigrid-Agren-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sigrid-Agren-04 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Sigrid-Agren-05

Stella Maxwell – @stellamaxwell

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Stella-Maxwell-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Stella-Maxwell-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Stella-Maxwell-03

Taylor Hill – @taylor_hill

Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Taylor-Hill-01 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Taylor-Hill-02 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Taylor-Hill-03 Victorias-Secret-Show-2014_Taylor-Hill-04

Comments

comments

What's your reaction?
love this
33%
Hate this
67%
 
READ MORE

A Moment Of Capture

 
READ MORE

Skin. Wonderful Thing.

 
READ MORE

‘Time’ – Christopher Bailey’s final collection for Burberry

 
READ MORE

Saoirse Ronan for Another Magazine


 
READ MORE

Gucci Pre Fall 2018 Campaign: Gucci Dans Les Rues

 
READ MORE

Tom Ford Mens AW18 / Underwear & Time Pieces

 
READ MORE

Prada 365 SS18 Campaign

 
READ MORE

Gucci Hallucinations SS18 Campaign


Load More
End of the line!
 
READ MORE

Finn Hayton
Select Model Management

 
READ MORE

Jerome Adamoli
Select Model Management

 
READ MORE

Devin Truss
NEVS

 
READ MORE

Justin Petzschke
Soul Artist Management


 
READ MORE

Ryan Matthews
Supa Model Management

 
READ MORE

Noam Dubinchik
IMG London

 
READ MORE

Drago Pezic
PRM Models

 
READ MORE

Xander Hepher
Models 1


Load More
End of the line!
Presence London