THE MODEL WALL
EDITORIAL
FASHION
MODEL NEWS
SHOWS
CAMPAIGNS
MOTION
SHOPPING
BEAUTY
ARTS
TOP 10
CO:LAB

Y-3 SS13 Catwalk Show LIVE Stream

This Sunday, 9th September, we’ll be live streaming the Y-3 Spring/Summer 2013 catwalk show from New York Fashion Week hosted by esteemed journalist Hilary Alexander.

Helping the brand celebrate it’s 10 anniversary will be a host of stars from the worlds of sports, music and fashion including¬†David Beckham, Anton Yelchin, Isabel Lucas, Jesse Williams, Laure Shang, Lupe Fiasco, Leigh Lezark,¬†Michael Stipe, Casey Spooner & Brooke Lopez.

Watch all the action on our homepage from 21:45 (GMT) | 16:45 (EST) | 22:45 (CEST)

Comments

comments

What's your reaction?
love this
0%
Hate this
0%
 
READ MORE

‘Time’ – Christopher Bailey’s final collection for Burberry

 
READ MORE

Saoirse Ronan for Another Magazine

 
READ MORE

Gucci Pre Fall 2018 Campaign: Gucci Dans Les Rues

 
READ MORE

Tom Ford Mens AW18 / Underwear & Time Pieces


 
READ MORE

Prada 365 SS18 Campaign

 
READ MORE

Gucci Hallucinations SS18 Campaign

 
READ MORE

Raf Simons SS18 Campaign

 
READ MORE

Bottega Veneta’s Reflections SS18 Campaign


Load More
End of the line!
Presence London